Wissenschaftliches Personal

  • Michael Amsler

    Michael Amsler, Dr.

    Postdoktorierender / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 51

    m.amsler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ab8713f6-b43e-45f3-8485-98d015f43145
  • Alena Birrer

    Alena Birrer, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 61

    a.birrer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a3e2a7ba-46b6-47a3-9c0a-2724d71bd566
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    9a7ef453-8b05-47cf-9ed9-2227873f151f
  • Saba Rebecca Brause

    Saba Rebecca Brause, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 43

    s.brause@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6e43b4df-6cd4-491a-85d8-e777f97c7ca5
  • Moritz Büchi

    Moritz Büchi, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 93

    m.buechi@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    139fe57e-1ea6-4b2a-bf80-8b37e3d2fd6d
  • Laia Castro Herrero

    Laia Castro Herrero, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 43

    l.castro@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ebb7eafa-6816-4a26-beed-694a83c585ed
  • Yuvviki Dioh

    Yuvviki Dioh, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 48

    y.dioh@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    35000bd4-a412-4c33-b7f5-4b138c67ba6d
  • Noemi Festic

    Noemi Festic, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 47

    n.festic@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2303160d-de39-4568-a2a8-3453fa725c51
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3c6b51e3-6ca5-4ce3-bf72-f227e40ad323
  • Tobias Frey

    Tobias Frey, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 99

    t.frey@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    984f2503-9294-42c3-bb4e-0c373aa9612b
  • Jaelle Fuchs

    Jaelle Fuchs, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 88

    j.fuchs@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6b8d4b49-af32-43f2-9f1b-0d23531b431f
  • Silke Fürst

    Silke Fürst, MA

    Assistentin / Research Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 74

    s.fuerst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2ae386ab-bce3-46fa-af5a-70b35a42b58e
  • Sarah Geber

    Sarah Geber, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 26

    s.geber@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e02ecdd9-8090-403c-8393-b614716b110c
  • Jonathan Gruber

    Jonathan Gruber, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 91

    j.gruber@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d6f94dee-0df9-4fe8-8fa2-7ad70e7d12eb
  • Valerie Hase

    Valerie Hase, MA, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 94

    v.hase@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f721da58-88ca-4189-b111-f2b257ac4530
  • Danya He

    Danya He, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 93

    d.he@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    aa8b681d-8084-419f-9538-81aea42a04f9
  • Sara Hitchman

    Sara Hitchman, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 86

    s.hitchman@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f18d5c49-718d-4ff1-86d3-4acdd4c65ac5
  • Matthias Hofer

    Matthias Hofer, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 63

    m.hofer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    81955a0f-6af9-43f5-a9c1-ad4d55a77bde
  • Larissa Hugentobler

    Larissa Hugentobler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 70

    l.hugentobler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    de023e94-186f-4b4c-94e4-e9d10852ebba
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 42

    e.humprecht@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a6dcbbe9-8f28-4cd0-82de-1090d4dfe173
  • Kiran Kappeler

    Kiran Kappeler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +44 635 20 76

    k.kappeler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    46785704-cbc3-4f23-853e-d2eb8db0ab57
  • Sabrina Heike Kessler

    Sabrina Heike Kessler, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 62

    s.kessler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3c4f4289-4694-4997-93e0-383f25c77ded
  • Lara Kobilke

    Lara Kobilke, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 33

    l.kobilke@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    03b75d6a-e6ba-4b46-8d47-beba4696f1cc
  • Daniela Mahl

    Daniela Mahl, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 37

    d.mahl@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    95ba5915-7d46-4048-8055-18b955b7f1a5
  • Will Marler

    Will Marler, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 73

    w.marler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    33ef2f5f-2dae-420f-a78f-eb93c3f3c7cd
  • Sarah Marschlich

    Sarah Marschlich, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior research and teaching associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 13

    s.marschlich@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    46a2498d-4b4c-4ce2-90a0-f6c8b75c1b5a
  • Niels Mede

    Niels Mede, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 64

    n.mede@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e9fee326-6d94-49f4-ae4d-4f50ec8f8b0e
  • Eliza Mitova

    Eliza Mitova, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 39

    e.mitova@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    af2f0b25-2395-4061-8597-d8126a9bd5e6
  • Markos Mpadanes

    Markos Mpadanes, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 27

    m.mpadanes@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    1f06d67f-92c8-4cef-b6bd-b4e92bd4411d
  • Julia Müller

    Julia Müller, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 52

    j.mueller@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    b0c608b1-733a-4d6e-8389-30c6707dd91b
  • Hao Nguyen

    Hao Nguyen, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 36

    mh.nguyen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    da1de94c-c1c2-4fd1-b315-950988f52052
  • Ingrid Oliva

    Ingrid Oliva, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 41

    i.oliva@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    136e2818-b592-43e2-af02-5e047bb277d4
  • Nico Pfiffner

    Nico Pfiffner, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 19

    n.pfiffner@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6a624f68-7885-40c7-8e18-1c6572191e15
  • Michael Reiss

    Michael Reiss, MSc, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 35

    m.reiss@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3d2bcebf-5e85-4904-bfa7-160981e108e7
  • Tanja Rüedy

    Tanja Rüedy, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 34

    t.rueedy@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    078b7def-3a7d-4225-bed6-86c94026a510
  • Anna Schorn

    Anna Schorn, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 38

    a.schorn@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    b1ffecfc-5469-4394-b946-83a6c8752a00
  • Anne Schulz

    Anne Schulz, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 31

    a.schulz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    174809da-ea92-4f53-affe-31ff1b9b2502
  • Portrait

    Lisa Schwaiger, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 85

    l.schwaiger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ce0b477a-1b74-48fb-8fe2-da13befc2089
  • Corinne Schweizer

    Corinne Schweizer, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 77

    c.schweizer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ca0bab6e-db8c-4342-b34f-e1b71f2ee69e
  • Dario Siegen

    Dario Siegen, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +44 635 21 57

    d.siegen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2e6c3f3e-abff-428f-9210-351d880cb38d
  • Isabel Sörensen

    Isabel Sörensen, MA

    Assistentin / Research Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 96

    i.soerensen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5cb1023d-0a8f-4ae8-a777-20287597726d
  • Anna Staender

    Anna Staender, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 87

    a.staender@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e52ea252-abea-43d7-a570-bd8a208df9f8
  • Lukas Tribelhorn

    Lukas Tribelhorn, BA

    Hilfsassistent / Student Research Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 84

    l.tribelhorn@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a1c70db1-ea85-4173-b788-bb0fd559614a
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    287703c9-2075-4d07-b735-ba602b1227b2
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6cd97378-ea89-4fa5-87f5-80d7f9063416
  • Sophia Charlotte Volk

    Sophia Charlotte Volk, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 46

    s.volk@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    7b32ecf3-56ac-456a-8069-d0aa7e1ba275
  • Morley Weston

    Morley Weston, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    m.weston@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    23ce9df5-965f-4a50-bea9-97ba8d00793c
  • Martin Wettstein

    Martin Wettstein, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 78

    m.wettstein@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fca939ba-dddb-47c4-84d7-56dba0f64031
  • Jing Zeng

    Jing Zeng, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 54

    j.zeng@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    19a8c440-71ad-4e43-bd58-5d17b4463bf0