Wissenschaftliches Personal

  • Philipp Bachmann

    Philipp Bachmann, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 41

    p.bachmann@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6af9d926-eaf8-4c59-bd75-7589797d9091
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    9a7ef453-8b05-47cf-9ed9-2227873f151f
  • Taylor Brydges

    Taylor Brydges, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 52

    t.brydges@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    66160f8b-80b9-4bca-ac7d-6b89163f9379
  • Moritz Büchi

    Moritz Büchi, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 93

    m.buechi@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    139fe57e-1ea6-4b2a-bf80-8b37e3d2fd6d
  • Laia Castro Herrero

    Laia Castro Herrero, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 43

    l.castro@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ebb7eafa-6816-4a26-beed-694a83c585ed
  • Yuvviki Dioh

    Yuvviki Dioh, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 48

    y.dioh@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    bf7f3408-5ebb-49b1-b04e-3780ad56ee65
  • Nicole Ernst

    Nicole Ernst, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 51

    n.ernst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    63c633c4-41cf-40ed-b299-ce8fb9120362
  • Noemi Festic

    Noemi Festic, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 47

    n.festic@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2303160d-de39-4568-a2a8-3453fa725c51
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3c6b51e3-6ca5-4ce3-bf72-f227e40ad323
  • Tobias Frey

    Tobias Frey, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 99

    t.frey@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    984f2503-9294-42c3-bb4e-0c373aa9612b
  • Tobias  Füchslin

    Tobias Füchslin , MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 46

    t.fuechslin@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    289217de-ecd8-48d8-9947-3b5cd18bf05f
  • Sarah Geber

    Sarah Geber, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 26

    s.geber@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e02ecdd9-8090-403c-8393-b614716b110c
  • Benjamin  Gerwoll-Ronca

    Benjamin Gerwoll-Ronca, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 76

    b.gerwollronca@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5843a814-4829-468a-98cc-fd42a779fd5b
  • Stefanie Hangartner

    Stefanie Hangartner, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 82

    Fax.: +41 44 634 49 34

    s.hangartner@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    941def06-ad9e-4920-99a3-8edc1341729d
  • Valerie Hase

    Valerie Hase, MA, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 94

    v.hase@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f721da58-88ca-4189-b111-f2b257ac4530
  • Andrea Häuptli

    Andrea Häuptli, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 14

    a.haeuptli@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c84ef2ba-c914-4a2e-ab09-6db7605d724a
  • Matthias Hofer

    Matthias Hofer, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 63

    m.hofer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    81955a0f-6af9-43f5-a9c1-ad4d55a77bde
  • Larissa Hugentobler

    Larissa Hugentobler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 70

    l.hugentobler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    de023e94-186f-4b4c-94e4-e9d10852ebba
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 42

    e.humprecht@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a6dcbbe9-8f28-4cd0-82de-1090d4dfe173
  • Amanda Hunsaker

    Amanda Hunsaker, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 73

    a.hunsaker@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2b5334ab-6389-4dc3-bddb-24efdaf9e208
  • Johannes Kaiser

    Johannes Kaiser, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 05

    j.kaiser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    27bf6fff-0d4e-4cdd-baa7-2fa9f0edef38
  • Portrait

    Gökçe Karaoglu, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 53

    g.karaoglu@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5fadbe94-52b8-403a-9d4b-b25683d2f28b
  • Tobias R. Keller

    Tobias R. Keller, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 37

    t.keller@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    46b0aefc-9a22-4bb9-94dc-251069a81831
  • Sabrina Heike Kessler

    Sabrina Heike Kessler, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 62

    s.kessler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3c4f4289-4694-4997-93e0-383f25c77ded
  • Isabelle Krebs

    Isabelle Krebs, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 86

    i.krebs@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6cc30da8-fabe-44f8-96e7-9acdea43250e
  • Portrait

    Martina Leonarz, Dr.

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 49

    swissgis.admin@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2a5b5467-ff42-4617-a09a-76a7330ff0b8
  • Default Caption

    Juliane Lischka, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 75

    j.lischka@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    4f04c00e-69b1-437b-a6b7-fc1e94748614
  • Niels Mede

    Niels Mede, BA

    Hilfsassistierender / Student Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 64

    n.mede@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e9fee326-6d94-49f4-ae4d-4f50ec8f8b0e
  • Claudia Poggiolini

    Claudia Poggiolini, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 31

    Fax.: +41 44 635 49 34

    c.poggiolini@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    8e435ae7-cca7-4543-bb33-19ca2f4177cf
  • Elissa Redmiles

    Elissa Redmiles, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 73

    e.redmiles@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    36e84483-533c-446c-a668-911520b366b0
  • Michael Reiss

    Michael Reiss, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 35

    m.reiss@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3d2bcebf-5e85-4904-bfa7-160981e108e7
  • Stefan Rösli

    Stephan Rösli, Dr. des.

    Postdoktorierender / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 89

    st.roesli@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    943456d2-34e5-4d3a-b8a9-25d1ebb85ad7
  • Tanja Rüedy

    Tanja Rüedy, BA

    Hilfsassistierende / Student Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 34

    t.rueedy@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    078b7def-3a7d-4225-bed6-86c94026a510
  • Mario Schranz

    Mario Schranz, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 50

    mario.schranz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ea26a2db-e8da-4236-8ee2-488cef7b1a88
  • Anne Schulz

    Anne Schulz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 38

    a.schulz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    1782deaa-ecb2-4abe-b00d-2942507df7c2
  • Portrait

    Lisa Schwaiger, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 85

    l.schwaiger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ce0b477a-1b74-48fb-8fe2-da13befc2089
  • Corinne Schweizer

    Corinne Schweizer, Dr. des.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 77

    c.schweizer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ca0bab6e-db8c-4342-b34f-e1b71f2ee69e
  • Katharina Sommer

    Katharina Sommer, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 97

    k.sommer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5aa0c43d-d595-4663-9923-6a9fc39dc40f
  • Anna Staender

    Anna Staender, BA

    Hilfsassistierende / Student Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 87

    a.staender@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e52ea252-abea-43d7-a570-bd8a208df9f8
  • Desirée W. Steppat

    Desirée W. Steppat, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 39

    d.steppat@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00f097cf-96be-4025-85cf-9474870cbdda
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    287703c9-2075-4d07-b735-ba602b1227b2
  • Marcel Verhoeven

    Marcel Verhoeven, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 55

    m.verhoeven@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    0d85cbc4-06f1-463e-a762-3dd28d362538
  • Friederike Vinzenz

    Friederike Vinzenz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 74

    f.vinzenz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    1760f189-9e43-43ac-b9dc-72bf046a4bf1
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, lic. phil.

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6cd97378-ea89-4fa5-87f5-80d7f9063416
  • Martin Wettstein

    Martin Wettstein, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 78

    m.wettstein@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fca939ba-dddb-47c4-84d7-56dba0f64031
  • Dominique Wirz

    Dominique Wirz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 91

    d.wirz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    53f811da-32d8-49d5-8735-03c8d6b9f216
  • Jing Zeng

    Jing Zeng, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 54

    j.zeng@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    19a8c440-71ad-4e43-bd58-5d17b4463bf0