Research Assistants

  • Philipp Bachmann

    Philipp Bachmann, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 41

    p.bachmann@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    50d6f5e6-e2b3-429a-8119-9b5611e0eda6
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ffec36bb-a7be-49cd-ae51-d4597fa6ef40
  • Taylor Brydges

    Taylor Brydges, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 52

    t.brydges@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c7b8c81a-1b49-47e5-ab80-b76c92a49aad
  • Moritz Büchi

    Moritz Büchi, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 93

    m.buechi@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    de7e58ae-f931-4620-b788-c1e96023a56e
  • Laia Castro Herrero

    Laia Castro Herrero, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 43

    l.castro@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5e498f7a-3d2f-40b8-b414-c95418984be5
  • Yuvviki Dioh

    Yuvviki Dioh, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 48

    y.dioh@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    6d969023-ce67-46a9-948a-2d90c171e6e7
  • Nicole Ernst

    Nicole Ernst, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 51

    n.ernst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    446c7b84-223e-49ae-a6f6-121b7be3a50d
  • Noemi Festic

    Noemi Festic, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 47

    n.festic@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5d23ed79-093f-42d1-b22e-34f01bcd72a6
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e2eaf968-b981-4ce2-9449-787e184e1f9b
  • Tobias Frey

    Tobias Frey, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 99

    t.frey@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    50a30f9c-be8f-48bc-b3f3-a0127631d114
  • Tobias  Füchslin

    Tobias Füchslin , MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 46

    t.fuechslin@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    84ccb66d-7590-476c-95f3-4ab23a1bc8e5
  • Sarah Geber

    Sarah Geber, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 26

    s.geber@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    d0b1d79a-3d96-45cd-a82a-1ebe0ce43362
  • Stefanie Hangartner

    Stefanie Hangartner, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 82

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 34

    s.hangartner@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b450ca68-0191-49ea-946f-873b8c5982f9
  • Valerie Hase

    Valerie Hase, MA, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 94

    v.hase@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    636cb21e-6d44-4bbe-9059-cb26160e1a19
  • Andrea Häuptli

    Andrea Häuptli, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 14

    a.haeuptli@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    78501156-f46c-4a97-b5ed-5507ab4d1068
  • Matthias Hofer

    Matthias Hofer, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 63

    m.hofer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    999858d0-e3c3-41e4-8907-204026a8f8a2
  • Larissa Hugentobler

    Larissa Hugentobler, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 70

    l.hugentobler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    eb205c70-38e7-4ef1-8272-62807497c728
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 42

    e.humprecht@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    b680216d-1559-4cdb-9700-ecdcab6259ab
  • Amanda Hunsaker

    Amanda Hunsaker, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 73

    a.hunsaker@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    0190ee30-9c26-4391-8f5f-5be2bea05e81
  • Johannes Kaiser

    Johannes Kaiser, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 05

    j.kaiser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3fc65fd9-c55e-40b8-bc39-1448c8599861
  • Kiran Kappeler

    Kiran Kappeler, BA

    Hilfsassistierende / Student Assistant

    Phone: +44 635 20 76

    k.kappeler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    422cfcd5-4e24-4bd5-8c40-146208c929f7
  • Portrait

    Gökçe Karaoglu, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 53

    g.karaoglu@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    47fad9a3-e845-4ce9-bfd7-32f2b9f7d9b7
  • Tobias R. Keller

    Tobias R. Keller, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 37

    t.keller@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    efb30505-6b25-436c-9b45-847345c76951
  • Sabrina Heike Kessler

    Sabrina Heike Kessler, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 62

    s.kessler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7c27718f-9ba8-4d2b-8c55-f1b8597d37ce
  • Isabelle Krebs

    Isabelle Krebs, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 86

    i.krebs@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    096d6a0b-821c-4bc9-86c1-27fd6f0f273a
  • Portrait

    Martina Leonarz, Dr.

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 49

    swissgis.admin@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    d84a82b7-8f63-4f00-b880-a74937112f66
  • Default Caption

    Juliane Lischka, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 75

    j.lischka@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    42a54187-cad1-475c-8cf8-6cd2cbc743ff
  • Niels Mede

    Niels Mede, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 64

    n.mede@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c960fc57-304c-4b98-aa0d-b4d9a0b86e53
  • Hao Nguyen

    Hao Nguyen, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 36

    mh.nguyen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7db7df07-3a63-41ed-bb88-c12f14559350
  • Claudia Poggiolini

    Claudia Poggiolini, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 31

    Telfax: +41 44 635 49 34

    c.poggiolini@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    d1dc6c19-d929-4089-8900-2b2a93cef895
  • Michael Reiss

    Michael Reiss, MSc, MSc

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 35

    m.reiss@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e31deed9-8916-4912-89be-4f719b7be0af
  • Tanja Rüedy

    Tanja Rüedy, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 34

    t.rueedy@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7b0582b9-2791-405e-8ce4-700d3bb46874
  • Mario Schranz

    Mario Schranz, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 50

    mario.schranz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    abe9ca56-2bad-4c32-889c-bbaaeca80c86
  • Anne Schulz

    Anne Schulz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 38

    a.schulz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3cd170d3-a7f1-4e88-954d-69c421f6c044
  • Portrait

    Lisa Schwaiger, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 85

    l.schwaiger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5b3395a5-d36c-4cca-876d-8759bb098120
  • Corinne Schweizer

    Corinne Schweizer, Dr. des.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 77

    c.schweizer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ac4aac99-0e44-4f45-a1c9-bac46a7da4f5
  • Katharina Sommer

    Katharina Sommer, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 97

    k.sommer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c08328b6-4951-4fab-b312-5befddcd7194
  • Anna Staender

    Anna Staender, BA

    Hilfsassistierende / Student Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 87

    a.staender@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    9ba27590-1855-4c9c-b659-333b3c2cfd48
  • Desirée W. Steppat

    Desirée W. Steppat, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 39

    d.steppat@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    dd9c272a-23b3-4b46-8803-514062024257
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    c34a6df7-2704-4740-bbb4-684b06405565
  • Marcel Verhoeven

    Marcel Verhoeven, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 55

    m.verhoeven@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    4a3c6290-c717-4e7a-b1e1-7d1c14c6586e
  • Friederike Vinzenz

    Friederike Vinzenz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 74

    f.vinzenz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    efa5b84c-2506-467e-a360-1aebc0c464d7
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, lic. phil.

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    e967a508-3177-43d1-9418-31e249c349dc
  • Martin Wettstein

    Martin Wettstein, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 78

    m.wettstein@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    702fb800-c0c1-4096-ac28-a45e6e6ec972
  • Jing Zeng

    Jing Zeng, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 54

    j.zeng@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    50597ac5-bda3-4291-a1bd-c7b800bfd63b