Team

  • Mark Eisenegger

    Mark Eisenegger, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Public Sphere & Society

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 23

    m.eisenegger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fb01d8a8-b397-45b8-95b8-f02e50710607
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    56b2e18e-0193-42f7-b665-3c5750587f75
  • Sarah Marschlich

    Sarah Marschlich, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior research and teaching associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 13

    s.marschlich@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    97569376-e31c-49a7-8236-2b5fceeb5513
  • Franziska Oehmer

    Franziska Oehmer, Dr.

    Projektmitarbeiterin / Research Associate

    f.oehmer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    97a604ef-b3fb-42b3-ba3c-2765cccfca29
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f5ddfee3-e446-4804-b9d3-6001e0ca492f
  • Portrait

    Lisa Schwaiger, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 85

    l.schwaiger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    9f21aa43-66ab-43ef-9e6d-56b9424c5b08
  • Dario Siegen

    Dario Siegen, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +44 635 21 57

    d.siegen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ef2f6844-944f-4e19-982b-1da21cbe0833
  • Morley Weston

    Morley Weston, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    m.weston@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    7650da99-6970-41ae-a43f-fc90f18c0100