Team

  • Mark Eisenegger

    Mark Eisenegger, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Public Sphere & Society

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 23

    m.eisenegger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    d4e79700-4907-40e1-9227-0b230ef07074
  • Linards Udris

    Linards Udris, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 17

    l.udris@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    35fc7536-09fa-4124-ada4-7ba1442b8d89
  • Sarah Marschlich

    Sarah Marschlich, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior research and teaching associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 13

    s.marschlich@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    83d18e0b-846b-450e-b4e9-11d7b06f7fd6
  • Portrait

    Daniel Vogler, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 40

    d.vogler@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3ab970fe-d971-432d-9c16-ea4c2004b23d
  • Portrait

    Lisa Schwaiger, Dr.

    Postdoktorierende / Postdoctoral Scholar

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 85

    l.schwaiger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3c8bfefb-8c87-4bed-85fd-d44aa311144c
  • Dario Siegen

    Dario Siegen, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +44 635 21 57

    d.siegen@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    098c01d6-83a9-4a83-9888-beb8203df748
  • Morley Weston

    Morley Weston, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    m.weston@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    f561b8f6-52f4-4fbe-aa90-d14fb27c7d08