Aktuelle Mitarbeitende

  • Werner Wirth

    Werner Wirth, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Psychology & Effects

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 79

    w.wirth@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    1dd7c2c4-8e22-4ff5-acf3-f7117892ee71
  • Matthias Hofer

    Matthias Hofer, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 63

    m.hofer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    343dcc6c-e3c5-4d85-869b-0b688aa9f6d2
  • Martin Wettstein

    Martin Wettstein, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 78

    m.wettstein@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c2331cf9-d330-4b47-a129-5ad22e0db28c
  • Katharina Sommer

    Katharina Sommer, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Tel.: +41 44 634 46 97

    k.sommer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c3c22175-ca01-465a-9358-e620fc592d0d
  • Dominique Wirz

    Dominique Wirz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 91

    d.wirz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    17ff9ccf-6a0f-4d61-b2e3-f99dfc874309
  • Anne Schulz

    Anne Schulz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 38

    a.schulz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    4687cd7f-b0af-4289-992f-9c475038e308
  • Friederike Vinzenz

    Friederike Vinzenz, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 74

    f.vinzenz@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ba610c24-c419-4f13-b69f-05c73e25fa1f
  • Claudia Poggiolini

    Claudia Poggiolini, MSc

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 31

    Fax.: +41 44 635 49 34

    c.poggiolini@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    4bd03c27-d47e-4578-8353-0795986ce9b2
  • Johannes Kaiser

    Johannes Kaiser, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 05

    j.kaiser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    1cb5de42-2017-497e-9920-9b91b838332f