Navigation auf


Department of Communication and Media Research Science Communication

Sabrina Kessler elected member of Prix Média Commission

Dr. Sabrina Heike Kessler has been elected as a member of the Prix Média Commission by the Board of the Swiss Academies of Arts and Sciences. She will join the Commission in 2023 and will now contribute her expertise to the selection of the Prix Média and the Prix Média Newcomer.

Link to the call for entries for the Prix Média and Prix Média Newcomer 2023: Start frei für Prix Média und Prix Média Newcomer 2023 | Akademien der Wissenschaften Schweiz (