Professors

  • Mark Eisenegger

    Mark Eisenegger, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Public Sphere & Society

    Phone: +41 44 635 21 23

    m.eisenegger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    60c2a0f9-702f-4a38-be36-a6894e97db8f
  • Frank Esser

    Frank Esser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of International & Comparative Media Research

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 44

    f.esser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    2f5ca399-1ba4-41bc-ab91-67e250923152
  • Portrait

    Thomas N. Friemel, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Use & Effects

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 61

    th.friemel@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    5248a9fb-1510-43fd-b6c7-b095b825410b
  • Eszter Hargittai

    Eszter Hargittai, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Internet Use & Society

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 24

    e.hargittai@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    1edbe9d6-9eb1-4798-9581-594dfec861f7
  • Otfried Jarren

    Otfried Jarren, Prof. Dr.

    Prof. em. mit besonderen Aufgaben

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 83

    o.jarren@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    30222a50-11d7-427e-9a12-d4b4287753a9
  • Natascha Katharina Just

    Natascha Katharina Just, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media & Internet Governance

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 95

    n.just@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    62f0b30e-7532-45cd-b996-5a7127421662
  • Michael Latzer

    Michael Latzer, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Change & Innovation

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 90

    m.latzer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    03f7bf1f-5567-4c1f-b44c-4a45821b1bef
  • Mike S. Schäfer

    Mike S. Schäfer, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Science

    Crisis & Risk Communication

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 80 / +41 44 634 46 62 (Sec.)

    m.schaefer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    933ddbc8-d654-4bd8-a89e-23c4c4d70759
  • Gabriele Siegert

    Gabriele Siegert, Prof. Dr. Dipl. oec.

    Professor of Media Economics & Management

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 50

    g.siegert@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    28b50479-3029-4812-b27b-7adc095478cd
  • Daniel Süss

    Daniel Süss, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Socialization & Media Literacy

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 70

    d.suess@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    4efcfedb-d0d4-4556-99b3-8743ee2e3bcf
  • Werner Wirth

    Werner Wirth, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Psychology & Effects

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 79

    w.wirth@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    1ff00a0e-360c-4dd8-842a-f0108df1acad