Professorinnen und Professoren

  • Mark Eisenegger

    Mark Eisenegger, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Public Sphere & Society

    Tel.: +41 44 635 21 23

    m.eisenegger@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    b5e3b09e-24d6-4909-b963-c17fad48d048
  • Frank Esser

    Frank Esser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of International & Comparative Media Research

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 44

    f.esser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    53efe755-7bd4-4193-b9bf-04cbdcd57b86
  • Portrait

    Thomas N. Friemel, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Use & Effects

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 61

    th.friemel@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a1a02ee0-693f-4a54-ab0e-8cd6beeff80c
  • Eszter Hargittai

    Eszter Hargittai, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Internet Use & Society

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 24

    e.hargittai@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    fac0542c-44ff-40d8-8e9b-e09b8d64f9e4
  • Otfried Jarren

    Otfried Jarren, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media & Politics

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 83

    o.jarren@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    5bdb79cf-6bb8-42c3-9cc9-5cc7ac87c30b
  • Michael Latzer

    Michael Latzer, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Change & Innovation

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 90

    m.latzer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    503fd28c-003d-4705-ace6-708b04d2cb1b
  • Mike S. Schäfer

    Mike S. Schäfer, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Science

    Crisis & Risk Communication

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 80 / +41 44 634 46 62 (Sec.)

    m.schaefer@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    d51039c0-e60a-437d-b112-723a1d04306c
  • Gabriele Siegert

    Gabriele Siegert, Prof. Dr. Dipl. oec.

    Professor of Media Economics & Management

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 50

    g.siegert@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    e588cf2f-68ad-4e52-957f-59b52be749f8
  • Daniel Süss

    Daniel Süss, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Socialization & Media Literacy

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 70

    d.suess@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    6bb0f849-31fd-488c-a21b-69b76d0d96d1
  • Werner Wirth

    Werner Wirth, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Media Psychology & Effects

    Tel.: +41 44 635 20 79

    w.wirth@ikmz.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    c2f5f8c6-1544-4e26-993b-0f1595831b35