Staff Current

  • Gabriele Siegert

    Gabriele Siegert, Prof. Dr. Dipl. oec.

    Professor of Media Economics & Management

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 50

    g.siegert@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    8c3be892-0d11-4989-9e29-7e3cf764be54
  • Philipp Bachmann

    Philipp Bachmann, Dr.

    Oberassistent / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 41

    p.bachmann@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    50033680-54d2-4dda-b3b2-5f98b31ec0a2
  • Isabelle Krebs

    Isabelle Krebs, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 86

    i.krebs@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    ff8ae38e-dce5-4a8c-a609-e33585a7739b
  • Default Caption

    Juliane Lischka, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 75

    j.lischka@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    692e200e-2121-4677-8c5f-d5a5f0a2d0fa
  • Stefanie Hangartner

    Stefanie Hangartner, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 82

    Telfax: +41 44 634 49 34

    s.hangartner@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    73e72ed1-404d-4cbb-adee-8793f58679bb
  • Marcel Verhoeven

    Marcel Verhoeven, MA

    Assistent / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 55

    m.verhoeven@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    80e60614-0385-4523-879c-f7e653f7bd38