Team

  • Frank Esser

    Frank Esser, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of International & Comparative Media Research

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 44

    f.esser@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    55e0f62f-2e98-4972-8b7f-bf5173abf835
  • Edda Humprecht

    Edda Humprecht, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 42

    e.humprecht@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    3067e663-505b-4569-9f6c-aa56bfbd878f
  • Nicole Ernst

    Nicole Ernst, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 51

    n.ernst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    6c838e18-1464-48e2-8554-786579b4fc01
  • Desirée W. Steppat

    Desirée W. Steppat, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 39

    d.steppat@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    7b1723b7-f661-465d-b82e-2b0ceb1aaba7
  • Benjamin Fretwurst

    Benjamin Fretwurst, Dr.

    Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter / Academic Associate

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 74

    b.fretwurst@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    f3687f2c-8b42-4d4e-8b11-1ea29b7935c3
  • Sina Blassnig

    Sina Blassnig, MA

    Assistentin / Research and Teaching Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 91

    s.blassnig@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    13a66d0c-9f1a-49e0-b729-ea5c70a9c149
  • Laia Castro Herrero

    Laia Castro Herrero, Dr.

    Oberassistentin / Senior Research and Teaching Associate

    Phone: +41 44 635 20 43

    l.castro@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    93e7ea0e-dba9-44be-9d1f-704de8081328
  • Anna Staender

    Anna Staender, BA

    Hilfsassistierende / Student Assistant

    Phone: +41 44 634 46 87

    a.staender@ikmz.uzh.ch

    More …

    737523a1-86ad-4cfb-962b-44ec6dbad8c9