About this site


Head of the IKMZ

Prof. Dr. Frank Esser

General Manager of the IKMZ

Bettina Lennström

Editorial Board (responsible for content)

News, Department, Research: Bettina Lennström

Studies: Mag. Dr. Karin Pühringer

Division websites: see Webmaster

Webmaster (technical responsibility)

Department (without divisions): Alex Maldonado, Olga Tartakovski

«Media & Internet Governance»: Corinne Schweizer

«Internet Use & Society»: Hao Nguyen

«Public Sphere & Society»: Lisa Schwaiger

«Media Economics & Management»: Philipp Bachmann

«Media Psychology & Effects»: Martin Wettstein

«International & Comparative Media Research»: Edda Humprecht

«Media Change & Innovation»: Michael Reiss

«Science, Crisis & Risk Communication»: Valerie Hase

«Media Use & Effects»: Nico Pfiffner

«Media Socialization & Media Literacy»: Olga Tartakovski